Meet The Premium Seating Team

We have an outstanding group of respresentatives ready to assist you with whatever you need. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions and/or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.

Keith Brennan | keith.brennan@hawks.com | (404) 878-3925
Borge Etienne | borge.etienne@hawks.com | (404) 878-3572
Ashley Gillespie | ashley.gillespie@hawks.com | (404) 878-3896
Michael Reynolds | michael.reynolds@hawks.com | (404) 878-3286
Ruje Seaman | ruje.seaman@hawks.com | (404) 878-3093
Jason Lary | jason.lary@hawks.com | (404) 878-3284

Close